Map

With the map I wanted to show myself going from my dorm in Peet to all of the different locations in town. So I drew my cartoon self in my different pictures that would show up as my head moved along the map.

The second time I made the map I wanted to try and make it more interesting. So I made it change from night to day in the beginning with the moon going down and the sun going up. I also decided not to draw my cartoon self in pictures since that interrupted the flow of the original video. This time I decided to just have the pictures flying by on the screen as my head goes from place to place.

This entry was posted in time based and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

