Tree Poster

tree poster


 

For my tree poster I wanted too create a background that complimented the image itself. To make the image and the text distinct from the background I put a black outline around both of them and gave the text box a different color. For the text itself, I gave the word “started” and “ended” different fonts to bring emphasis to them. I decided to use the color yellow and orange for the text box and background since both of those are heavily tied to leaves in the fall, and some of the ones on the tree have turned yellow. I added simplistic leaves to the background to add to the fall feeling, and to make the background look less static.

This entry was posted in non time based and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

