T shirt design

micro


 

For our T shirt design we needed to create an image that conveyed scale change between objects. To do this I had a picture taken of myself, edited out the background and raised the contrast. To create a sense of scale change I decided to use an atom since that’s the smallest thing possible compared to me. Keeping the atom and myself centered creates a sense of balance in the image. For text I thought the perfect summary of the image was the word micro. I chose a font that had a technology vibe and has a sense of unity with the atom. I also made the word small compared to the images for symbolism.

This entry was posted in non time based and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

