Mask drawing

WP_20151122_14_25_58_Pro

my mask


 

When I first came into this room as an artist I wasn’t good. I could draw, but everything I made was extremely basic, it was flat and didn’t have any shading. Since then I’ve learned how to shade my art to give it depth, I’ve learned how to see smaller details in my art I normally wouldn’t have noticed and I learned how to draw the shadows coming off of an object. In the future I want to improve how much detail I notice in my art as well as drawing shadows. I want to be able to do that on a large enough scale so that I can draw different environments like the hills outside, or a beach somewhere.

Image | This entry was posted in non time based and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

